Sophisticated Analytical Instrument Facility

CSIR-Central Drug Research Institute, Lucknow

Supported by: Department of Science & Technology ( Govt. of India)

SAIF Users are request to register on for online sample information submission and make online payment for analysis.


Dr. K. V. Sashidhara
Project Coordinator
+91-522-2772450 EPABX-2457

Mass Spectrometry

Dr. Sanjeev Kanojiya
Sr. Principal Scientist & Prof. AcSIR
+91-522-2772450 EPABX-4510

Principal Technical Officer Dr. H.M. Gauniyal

Technical Officer Mr. Dharmesh Kumar
Ms. Pooja Soni
Dr.Tofan Kumar Rout

Technical Assistant Dr. Vipin Kumar
Mr. Mohan Kumar

Senior Technician (2) Mr. S.A. Singh
Mr. O.P. Gupta

NMR Spectroscopy

Dr. Sanjeev Kumar Shukla
Sr. Principal Scientist & Prof. AcSIR
+91-522-2772450 EPABX-4617
+91-522-2772450 EPABX-4509